fbpx

Get in touch with us

The team at Personalised Freight Solutions are available anytime to take your enquiry

Click here to fill in our contact form

Personalised Freight Solutions Pty Ltd

Physical Address: Ground Floor, 55-57 Jardine Drive, Redland Bay Business Park, Redland Bay, QLD 4165

Mailing address: PO Box 3086, Victoria Point, QLD, 4165

Telephone Number: 07 3207 9537

Company Contacts:

Rebecca Young – Director   

M: 0428 867 980   E: rebecca@my-pfs.com             

Christine Kankkunen – Director   

M: 0408 895 959   E: christine@my-pfs.com

Mika Kankkunen – Business Development Manager

M: 0419 185 780 E: mika@my-pfs.com              

Justin Young – Operations

M: 0437 888 631 E: justin@my-pfs.com

Amanda Terblanche – Operations

M:0455 500 347 E: operations@my-pfs.com                                         

Kimberly Madden – Accounts

07 3207 9537 – accounts@my-pfs.com

%d bloggers like this: